Imperial College London

Name and Address
Imperial College London
News office: Press
Level 4, Faculty Bldg., S Kensington Campus
London SW7 2AZ
United Kingdom
Phones
Phone news office: 44-207-594-6701/2
Phone main:
Fax news office: 44-207-594-6700

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.imperial.ac.uk/newsNews Office Website


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Simon Levey Communications Manager s.levey@imperial.ac....
Abbie Stone Events, Media and Outreach Officer. a.stone@imperial.ac....
Luke Blair VP Communications & Public Affairs luke.blair@imperial.... +44 20 7594 8740
Hayley Dunning Research Media Officer Natural Sciences h.dunning@imperial.a... +44 20 7594 2412
Deborah (Debbie) Evanson Press and Communications Manager d.evanson@imperial.a...
Laura Gallagher Head of News and Media (Research) l.gallagher@imperial... +44 20 7594 8432
Hannah MacLachlan Head of Communications h.maclachlan@imperia...
Natasha Martineau Head of Research Communications n.martineau@imperial... 44-20-7594-6707
Ryan O'Hare Science Reporter ryan.o'hare@mailonli... 0203 615 3758
Andrew Scheuber Head of Internal Communications a.scheuber@imperial.... +44 20 7594 8197
Christian Speck Professor & Wellcome Trust Investigator chris.speck@imperial... +44 20 8383 3387
Kate Wighton Research Media Officer Medicine k.wighton@imperial.a... +44 020 7594 2410

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Chat now!
0.36215