Kansas State University

Name and Address
Kansas State University
News office: News and Communications Services
128 Dole Hall
Manhattan KS 66506-0117
United States
URL
https://www.newswise.com/KSU
Phones
Phone news office: 785-532-2535
Phone main: 785-532-2535
Fax news office: 785-532-7355

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.k-state.edu/mediaNews Office Website
www.k-state.edu/media/mediagui...Experts Directory Website
www.k-state.edu/perspectives/Research Magazine Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list...Experts Available on Newswise


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Cindy Hollingsworth News & Communications Executive Director cholling@k-state.edu 7858175539
Beth Bohn Editor University news bbohn@k-state.edu 785-532-6415
Jennifer Torline Tidball Writer/Editor jtidball@k-state.edu 316-660-0116
Cheryl Grice Director of Strategic Relations cdgrice@k-state.edu
Stephanie Jacques writer/editor sjacques@k-state.edu 785-532-3452
Pat Melgares Communications Specialist melgares@ksu.edu 785-532-1160
Taylor Provine Writer/Editor taylorhm@k-state.edu 785-532-1543
Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Julie Fosberg Website Coordinator Web communications jfosberg@k-state.edu 785-532-6415
Greg Tammen Communications Manager gtammen@k-state.edu 913-307-7311
close
0.21433