New York University

Name and Address
New York University
News office: Public Affairs
New York NY 10012
United States
Phones
Phone news office:
Phone main:
Fax news office: 212-995-4694

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.nyu.edu/Homepage
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list...Experts Available on Newswise


Contacts

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Cheryl Healton Dean, NYU College of Global Public Health
Ann Morning Associate Professor, Sociology ann.morning@nyu.edu 212-992-9569
Amr Moursi Professor and Chair of Pediatric Dentistry
Eileen Sullivan-Marx Dean and Prof., NYU Rory Meyers College of Nursing
Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
John Beckman Vice President for University Relations john.beckman@nyu.edu 212-998-6848
Elyse Bloom Assistant Dean for Communications & Public Affairs college of dentistry elyse.bloom@nyu.edu 212-998-9910
John Doorley Clinical Assistant Professor email@email.com 908-423-4081
Kathleen Hamilton Director-Marketing & Communications Dental kathleen.hamilton@ny... 718-260-3792
Christopher James Account Executive Dental christopher.james@ny... 212-998-6876
Shonna Keogan Senior Director, Executive Communications shonna.keogan@nyu.ed... 212-998-6796
Neil Kleiman Special Advisor to the Dean nk1222@nyu.edu 212-998-7535
close
0.15195