University of Maryland, Baltimore County (UMBC)

Name and Address
University of Maryland, Baltimore County (UMBC)
News office: Media Relations
1000 Hilltop Circle
Baltimore MD 21250
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 410-455-6380
Phone main: 410-455-2902
Fax news office: 410-455-1096

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.umbc.edu/newsNews Office Website


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Elyse Ashburn Cheif of Staff, President's Office eashburn@umbc.edu 410-455-2065
Anthony Lane Communications Manager alane@umbc.edu 410-455-5793
Anne Roland Manager External Relations anne@umbc.edu 410-455-5793
Nicole Ruediger STEM nruedige@umbc.edu 410.455.5791
Chelsea Williams Communications Manager chelseah@umbc.edu 410-455-6380
Dinah Winnick Director of Communications dwinnick@umbc.edu do not call

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Lisa Akchin Assoc. VP, Marketing & PR akchin@umbc.edu 410-455-2889
John Fritz Associate VP of Information Technology fritz@umbc.edu 410-455-6596
Chat now!