HealthGrades

Name and Address
HealthGrades
News office:
999 18th St., Ste. 600
Denver CO 80202
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 720-963-6584
Phone main:
Fax news office:

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list...Experts Available on Newswise
www.healthgrades.com/about/pre...News Office Website


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Jacey Dobbel Press Contact jdobbel@healthgrades...
Mayur Gupta mgupta@healthgrades....
Jennifer Newman Press Contact jnewman@healthgrades...
Scott Shapiro SVP Corporate Communications sshapiro@healthgrade... 720-963-6584
Peter Sheehan Director, Hospital Products & External Advocacy psheehan@healthgrade...

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Linda Kurtz Billing Contact lkurtz@healthgrades.... 303-716-6521
Chat now!