University of Mississippi

Name and Address
University of Mississippi
News office: Public Relations/Marketing
PO Box 1848
University MS 38677
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 662-915-7236
Phone main: 662-915-7211
Fax news office: 662-915-5093

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.research.olemiss.edu/newsNews Office Website
www.olemiss.edu/experts/Experts Directory Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list...Experts Available on Newswise


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Rebecca Cleary Senior Staff Assistant rebeccac@olemiss.edu 662-915-5993
Mitchell Diggs Associate Director mdiggs@olemiss.edu 662-915-5639
Tom Eppes Chief Communications Officer teppes@olemiss.edu
Mary Knight Broadcast Communications Manager msknight@olemiss.edu 662-915-5089
Jonathan Scott Public Relations Director jonscott@olemiss.edu 662-915-5231

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Debbie Binkley Operations Manager avdkb@olemiss.edu 662-915-5090
Sheila Burt Assistant sburt@olemiss.edu 662-915-2114
Becky Kesler Administrative Coordinator bkesler@olemiss.edu 662-915-7237
Chat now!
0.17765