American Gastroenterological Association (AGA)

Name and Address
American Gastroenterological Association (AGA)
News office: News Bureau
4930 Delray Ave.
Bethesda MD 20814
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 301-654-2055
Phone main:
Fax news office: 301-654-5920

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.gastro.orgNews Office Website


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Jessica Duncan VP Communications jduncan@gastro.org 301-941-2625
Aimee Frank Senior Director of Public Relations AGA Institute afrank@gastro.org 301-941-2620
Leslie Hauver Vice President IT lhauver@gastro.org
Tiffany Montero Marketing Manager tmontero@gastro.org
Martha Sauchuk Senior Marketing Manager AGA Institute msauchuk@gastro.org 301-941-2621
Jeff Springer VP Marketing & Member Services springer@gastro.org 301-941-2625
Rachel Steigerwald Communications/PR Manager rsteigerwald@gastro.... 301-272-1603
Aaron White Senior Director of Communications awhite@gastro.org

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Chat now!