University of California, Riverside

Name and Address
University of California, Riverside
News office: Media Relations
Hinderaker Hall
Riverside CA 92521
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 951-827-6397
Phone main:
Fax news office: 951-827-5008

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
UCRtoday.ucr.eduNews Office Website
mediasources.ucr.edu/Experts Directory Website
magazine.ucr.edu/Research Magazine Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list...Experts Available on Newswise


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Madeline Adamo Internal News Editor campus news madeline.adamo@ucr.e... 951-827-2645
Tess Eyrich Senior Public Information Officer Social Sciences, School of Public Policy, Graduate School of Education, Graduate Division tess.eyrich@ucr.edu
Ross French Senior Public Information Officer campus life; social media ross.french@ucr.edu 951-827-5893
Sandra Martinez Senior Public Information Officer Campus News, Arts & Humanities sandrab.martinez@ucr...
Iqbal Pittalwala Sr. Public Information Officer School of Medicine, Physics & Astronomy iqbal@ucr.edu 951-827-6050
John Replogle Principal Communications Analyst Executive Communications john.replogle@ucr.ed...
Omar Shamout Senior Editor omar.shamout@ucr.edu
John Warren Director of News & Information Psychology, Campus Administration john.warren@ucr.edu 951-827-4756
Joann Young CNAS Director of Communications joann.young@ucr.edu (951) 827-5304

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Randy Black Director of Research Development randall.black@ucr.ed...
Chat now!
0.35339