University of Cincinnati (UC) Academic Health Center

Name and Address
University of Cincinnati (UC) Academic Health Center
News office:
51 Goodman Dr.
Cincinnati OH 45267-0550
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 513-558-4553
Phone main: 513-556-6000
Fax news office: 513-558-2910

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source
healthnews.uc.eduNews Office Website


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Bill Bangert Public Information Officer bill.bangert@uc.edu 513-558-4519
Sherri Kirk Director Corporate Media Relations UC Health Leadership, Surgery, Trauma and Critical Care,Otolaryngology sherri.kirk@uchealth... 513-585-5346
Angela Koenig Public Iinformation Officer Pharmacy Anesthesiology Dermatology Family Medicine OB/GYN Ophthalmology Orthopedics medicine Angela.Koenig@uc.edu 513-558-4625
Katie Pence Assistant Director Cancer,Cell Biology, Environ Genetics and Molecular Toxicology, Gynecologic and Radiation Oncology. katie.pence@uc.edu 513-558-4561
Richard Puff Assistant Vice President medical richard.puff@uc.edu 513-558-0448
Cedric Ricks Public Iinformation Officer Cedric.Ricks@uc.edu 513-558-4657
Alison Sampson Public Information Officer alison.sampson@uc.ed...
Andrea Slesinski email@email.com

Expert Directory Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Chat now!