University of California, San Francisco (UCSF)

Name and Address
University of California, San Francisco (UCSF)
News office: News Services
3333 California St., Ste. 103
San Francisco CA 94118
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 415-502-6397
Phone main: 415-476-9000
Fax news office: 415-476-3541

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.ucsf.eduHomepage
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list...Experts Available on Newswise


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Kristen Bole Assistant Director, Public Affairs kristen.bole@ucsf.ed... 415-476-2743
Peter Farley Senior Public Information Representative Bio/biotech medical Health Life sciences genetics neurology Mental health Pharma peter.farley@ucsf.ed...
Elizabeth Fernandez Senior Public Information Rep elizabeth.fernandez@... 415-514-1592
Jason Harless Media Contact Harless.Jason@ucsf.e...
Jim Hunger Administrative Coordinator news@ucsf.edu 415-502-3054
Richard Kurovsky Director of Finance Communications business email@email.com
Laura Kurtzman Senior Public Information Representative laura.kurtzman@ucsf.... 415-476-3163
Scott Maier Senior Public Information Representative scott.maier@ucsf.edu
Jennifer O'Brien Executive Director Public Affairs jennifer.obrien@ucsf... 415-476-8432
Nicholas Weiler Public Information Representative nicholas.weiler@ucsf...

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Suzanne Leigh Senior Public Information Rep suzanne.leigh@ucsf.e... 415-476-2993
Chat now!