ASME (American Society of Mechanical Engineers)

Name and Address
ASME (American Society of Mechanical Engineers)
News office: Corporate Communications
ASME Communications, 2 Park Ave.
New York NY 10016
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 212-591-8157
Phone main: 212-591-7740
Fax news office: 212-591-8676

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.asme.org/Homepage
www.memagazine.orgResearch Magazine Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list...Experts Available on Newswise


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Michael Cowan Director, Strategic Communications cowanm@asme.org
Michael Michaud Managing Director of Global Allliances kaylord@asmestaff.or... 800-843-2763
James Pero media sales assistant peroj@asme.org
Mel Torre Corporate Communications Director Mechanical and multidisciplinary engineering torrem@asme.org 212-591-8157
John Varrasi varrasij@asme.org 212-591-8158
Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Kathryn Holmes Government Relations Representative holmesk@asme.org 202-785-3756
Diane Kaylor kaylord@asmestaff.or... 800-843-2763
close
Chat now!
0.83964