University of Colorado Boulder

Name and Address
University of Colorado Boulder
News office: Strategic Media Relations
3100 Marine St., Fifth Fl., Campus Box 584
Boulder CO 80309
United States
URL
http://www.newswise.com/CUBoulder
Phones
Phone news office: 303-735-0122
Phone main: 303-735-0122
Fax news office: 303-492-3126

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.colorado.edu/Homepage
www.colorado.edu/today/Journal...Press room
www.colorado.edu/todayTop research news


Contacts

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Jennifer Balch Assistant Professor jennifer.balch@color... 303-492-6343
Lori Peek Director, Natural Hazards Center lori.peek@colorado.e... 303-492-9061
Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Erin Frazier Assistant Director Internal Communications erin.frazier@colorad... 303-492-4722
Dirk Martin Broadcast Editor, Podcasts science dirk.martin@colorado... 303-492-3140
Ken McConnellogue VP of University Relations ken.mcconnellogue@cu... 303-860-5626
Malinda Miller-Huey Assistant Dean Comm & Engagement malinda.miller-huey@... 303-492-8255
Moira Regueiro Director of Finance and Business Operations moira.regueiro@color... 303-492-5188
Matt Roush Communications Assistant Director Admissions matt.roush@Colorado.... 303-492-6238
Sam Sandoe Media Relations Specialist samuel.sandoe@colora...
Andrew Sorensen Media Relations Manager Andrew.Sorensen@colo...
Greg Swenson Editor of Campus and Student News and Arts and Sciences arts humanities greg.swenson@colorad... 303-492-3113
Lisa Wachowicz Executive Assistant Lisa.Wachowicz@color... 303-735-5480
Becca Wilson becca.wilson@colorad... 3034927531
close
0.15404