University of Florida

Name and Address
University of Florida
News office:
101 Tigert Hall
Gainesville FL 32611
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 352-392-0186
Phone main: 352-392-3261
Fax news office: 352-392-3358

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.ufl.edu/ Homepage
www.ufl.edu/ Experts Directory Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list... All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list... Experts Available on Newswise


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Claudia Adrien Science Writer and Media Coordinator Emerging Pathogens Institute claudia.adrien@gmail... 352-294-5063
Melissa Blouin Director of News and Publications Physics, chemistry, biology, geosciences, mathematics melissa.blouin@ufl.e... 352-273-5815
Lindy Brounley communications director brounley@ufl.edu 352-273-8013
Thomas Evelyn VP for Communications tevelyn@uff.ufl.edu 352-846-3439
April Frawley Birdwell afrawley@ufl.edu 352-273-5817
Marilee Griffin margri@ufl.edu 352-273-7891
Kim Kruse smithkim@ufl.edu 352-273-5810
Stephen Orlando Print Media Director sfo@ufl.edu 352-392-0186
Rossana Passaniti Media Relations Coordinator at Shands HealthCare PASSAR@shands.ufl.ed...
Beth Powers Word Processing Operator bpowers@ufl.edu 352-273-5811
Morgan Sherburne Science Writer m.sherburne@gmail.co... 352-273-6160