University of Michigan

Name and Address
University of Michigan
News office: News Service
412 Maynard St.
Ann Arbor MI 48109-1399
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 734-936-1015
Phone main: 734-936-2150
Fax news office: 734-647-2401

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
ns.umich.edu/new/releases News Office Website
www.ns.umich.edu/new/experts Experts Directory Website
www.research.umich.edu Research Magazine Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list... All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list... Experts Available on Newswise


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Laura Bailey Science Writer science engineering baileylm@umich.edu 734-647-1848
Nicole Casal Moore Public Relations Rep. science engineering ncmoore@umich.edu 734-647-7087
Deborah Greene Public Affairs Specialist OVP/Comm greenedm@umich.edu 734-763-4008
Laura Lessnau Senior Associate Director News Bureau llessnau@umich.edu 734-647-1851
Christina Loar Admin Assist cmloar@umich.edu
Allison Lyons Marketing and Communications Specialist email@email.com
Vivianne Schnitzer Hispanic Communications Coordinator science engineering vsh@umich.edu 734-615-1563
Suzanne Tainter Writer stainter@umich.edu 734-936-1363
Laurel Thomas Gnagey Senior PR Strategist ltgnagey@umich.edu 734-647-1841
Jared Wadley Senior public relations representative jwadley@umich.edu 734-936-7819