University of Massachusetts Amherst

Name and Address
University of Massachusetts Amherst
News office: News and Information
200 Munson Hall
Amherst MA 01003
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 413-545-0444
Phone main: 413-545-0111
Fax news office: 413-545-3082

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.umass.edu/newsoffice News Office Website
www.umass.edu/newsoffice/exper... Experts Directory Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list... All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list... Experts Available on Newswise


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Edward Blaguszewski News & Media Relations Director edblag@admin.umass.e... 413-545-0444
Patrick Callahan Associate News Editor pjcall@admin.umass.e... 413-545-0444
Christine Davies Office Manager davies@urd.umass.edu 413-545-0444
Daniel Fitzgibbons Editor Internal Communications djf@urd.umass.edu 413-545-0444
Janet Lathrop Science Writer science jlathrop@admin.umass... 413-545-2989
Larry Rivais Associate News Editor lrivais@umass.edu
K.D. Scully Communications/Marketing Coordinator kdscully@uhs.umass.e...
Jared Sharpe Associate News Editor jsharpe@admin.umass.... 413-545-3809
Betty Wilda Producer/Director News and Media Relations/Video Unit wilda@admin.umass.ed... 413-545-2501
Tom Zimnowski Coordinator of Media Production News and Media Relations/Video Unit tzimnowski@admin.uma... 413-545-5767