Washington State University

Name and Address
Washington State University
News office: News Bureau
PO Box 1040
Pullman WA 99164-1040
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 509-335-3581
Phone main: 509-335-3564
Fax news office: 509-335-2220

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
wsunews.wsu.edu/News Office Website
experts.wsu.edu/Experts Directory Website
www.wsu.edu/Research/Research Magazine Website
wsm.wsu.edu/Research Magazine Website


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Kathy Barnard-La Pointe Executive Director, University Communications kbarnard@wsu.edu 509-335-8055
Brenda Campbell Electronic Communications Specialist bcampbell@wsu.edu 509-335-1078
Larry Clark Assistant Editor at Washington State Magazine larry.clark@wsu.edu 509-335-2388
Brian Clark brian.clark@wsu.edu 509-335-0939
Scott Fedale Retired fedale@wsu.edu 509-335-2806
William Ferguson Writer, Communications Coordinator Science will.ferguson@wsu.ed... 509-335-3927
Dennis Fleenor Retored email@email.com 206-972-8590
Marcia Gossard Senior Writer and Editor mgossard@nasw.org 509-335-8242
Matt Haugen News & Social Media Manager mhaugen@wsu.edu 509-335-0487
Tina Hilding Communications Coordinator thilding@wsu.edu 509-335-5095
Eric Sorensen Science Writer eric.sorensen@wsu.ed... 509-335-4846
Brett Stav brett.stav@wsu.edu
Rob Strenge Associate Director of News Services rstrenge@wsu.edu 509-335-3583
John Sutherland Sr. Marketing Consultant jsutherland@wsu.edu 509-335-1899
Darin Watkins Exec. Director darin.watkins@wsu.ed... 509-335-4456




Chat now!