University of California, Davis Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Name and Address
University of California, Davis Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources
News office: ANR Strategic Communications
2801 Second St.
Davis CA 95618
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 530-750-1221
Phone main:
Fax news office:

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source
ucanr.edu/newsHomepage


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Kathy Garvey Communication Specialist kegarvey@ucdavis.edu 530-754-6894
Myriam Grajales-Hall agriculture myriam.grajales@ucr....
Mike Janes Strategic Communications Director agriculture mejanes@ucanr.edu 530-750-1204
Pamela Kan-Rice Assistant Director agriculture pam.kanrice@ucanr.ed... 530-750-1221
Sherrell Richmond Business & Program Manager srichmond@ucanr.edu 530-750-1211
Elizabeth Sizensky easizensky@ucanr.edu
Jeannette Warnert agriculture jewarnert@ucanr.edu
Terri White Executive Administrative Assistant tlwhite@ucanr.edu 530-750-1349




Chat now!