McGill University

Name and Address
McGill University
News office: Media Relations
805 Sherbrooke St. W, Ste. 110 James Admin
Montreal Quebec H3A 0G4
Canada
Phones
Phone news office: 514-398-1076
Phone main: 514-398-1076
Fax news office: 514-398-7364

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.mcgill.ca/newsroomNews Office Website
www.mcgill.ca/newsroom/mediagu...Experts Directory Website
www.mcgill.ca/headwayResearch Magazine Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list...Experts Available on Newswise


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Carole Graveline Media Relations Director carole.graveline@mcg... 514-398-1385
Christopher Chipello Associate Director, Media Relations christopher.chipello... 514-398-4201
Laurie Devine Social Media Manager laurie.devine@mcgill... 514-398-5929
Cynthia Lee Sr. Media Relations Officer Arts, Political Science, Law, Medicine, Dentistry cynthia.lee@mcgill.c... 514-398-6754
Katherine Gombay Media Relations Officer Religious Studies Agriculture Environmental Sciences katherine.gombay@mcg... 514-398-2189
Anita Kar Communications Associate Montreal Neurological Institute anita.kar@mcgill.ca 514-398-3376
Vincent Allaire Communications Associate vincent.allaire@mcgi... 514-398-6693
Melody Enguix Communications Officer melody.enguix@mcgill... 514-398-6751




Chat now!