George Washington University

Name and Address
George Washington University
News office: Media Relations
2121Eye St. NW, Rice Hall, Ste. 501
Washington DC 20052
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 202-994-6460
Phone main: 202-994-6460
Fax news office: 202-994-9025

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
mediarelations.gwu.edu Media Room
www.gwu.edu Homepage


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Lisa Anderson Media Relations Coordinator lisama2@gwu.edu 202-994-3121
Anne Banner Communications Manager, Medical Center abanner@gwu.edu 202-994-2261
Nicole Carlotto Media Relations Associate nfcarlotto@gwu.edu
Maralee Csellar Director of Media Relations csellar@gwu.edu 202-994-7564
Stacey DiLorenzo sdilorenzo@gwu.edu
Kathleen Fackelmann Director of Media Relations kfackelmann@email.gw... 202-994-8354
Kurtis Hiatt Media Relations Specialist kkhiatt@gwu.edu
Angela Olson Media Relations Specialist olsona@gwu.edu 202-994-3087
Ciara Sheehan Communications Associate School of Public Health and Health Services csheehan@gwu.edu
Jason Shevrin Media Relations Specialist Politics jshevrin@gwu.edu 202-994-5631
Candace Smith Executive Director, Media Relations cesmith@gwu.edu 202-994-3566