American Academy of Ophthalmology (AAO)

Name and Address
American Academy of Ophthalmology (AAO)
News office: Media Relations
655 Beach St.
San Francisco CA 94120-7424
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 415-561-8500
Phone main: 415-561-8500
Fax news office: 415-561-8533

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.aao.org/ Homepage
www.newswise.com/articles/list... All Newswise Articles from this Source


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Georgia Alward Administrative Manager galward@aao.org
Linda Apeles Director of Public Relations lapeles@aao.org 415-561-8534
Dayle Kern Public Relations Manager dkern@aao.org 504-670-6527
Anna Schmitt Communications Coordinator aschmitt@aao.org 415-447-0353
Mary Wade Media Relations Science Manager mwade@aao.org 415-447-0221
Kevin Walter Gov. Affairs Communication kwalter@aaodc.org 202-587-5816