Indiana University

Name and Address
Indiana University
News office: Media Relations
530 E Kirkwood Ave., Ste. 203
Bloomington IN 47408-4003
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 812-855-3911
Phone main: 812-856-4265
Fax news office: 812-856-3342

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
newsinfo.iu.edu/ News Office Website
newsinfo.iu.edu/web/page/norma... Experts Directory Website
research.iu.edu/magazine/ Research Magazine Website
Research Magazine... All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list... Experts Available on Newswise
viewpoints.iu.edu Viewpoints: Blogs from the IU News Room


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
James Boyd Manager of External Relations Cybersecurity, IT issues joboyd@indiana.edu 812-855-0156
Diane Brown News and Media Specialist habrown@iu.edu 317-274-2195
Lauren Bryant Editor of Research & Creative Activity labryant@indiana.edu 812-855-4152
Stephen Chaplin News and Media Specialist Science stjchap@indiana.edu 812-856-1896
Joel Fosha IIDC Office of Public Relations Science foshaj@indiana.edu 812-855-6508
Sherry Garrity Arts/Humanities sgarrity@indiana.edu 812-856-0695
Mary Hardin News & Media Specialist mhardin@iu.edu 317-274-5456
Steve Hinnefeld News and Media Specialist Business, Public and Environmental Affairs slhinnef@indiana.edu 812-855-3911
Tracy James Senior news and media specialist Arts/Humanities/Health traljame@iu.edu 812-855-0084
Mark Land VP Public Affairs and Government Relations mdland@iu.edu 812-856-1172
Sarah Long Administrative and Editorial Assistant slong54@iu.edu 812-855-3911
Bethany Nolan News and Media Specialist nolanb@indiana.edu 812-855-6494
Jennifer Piurek Editor jpiurek@indiana.edu 812-856-4886
Ryan Piurek Media Relations Director Arts humanities rpiurek@indiana.edu 812-855-5393
Eric Schoch News & Media Specialist and Science Writer eschoch@iu.edu 317-274-8205
Margie Smith-Simmons News and Media Director smithsim@iu.edu 317-274-5434
George Vlahakis Senior news and media specialist Business, Public and Environmental Affairs vlahakis@iu.edu 812-855-0846