University of Louisville

Name and Address
University of Louisville
News office: Office of Communications
Louisville KY 40292
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 502-852-6171
Phone main: 502-852-6171
Fax news office: 502-852-7658

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
louisville.edu/uofltoday/mediaNews Office Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.louisville.edu/Homepage
www.louisville.edu/hsc/Health Sciences Center
www.louisville.edu/uofltodayDaily News


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Betty Coffman Health Communications Specialist health medical betty.coffman@louisv... 502-852-4573
John Drees Associate VP john.drees@louisvill... 502-852-6171
Linda Erman Executive Secretary linda.erman@louisvil... 502-852-6171
Denise Fitzpatrick Health Communications Specialist Nursing denise.fitzpatrick@l... 502-852-1954
Mark Hebert Media Relations Director Spokesperson mark.hebert@louisvil... 502-852-3133
Julie Heflin Health Communications Coordinator Dentistry, Nursing and Public Health & Information Sciences julie.heflin@louisvi... 502-852-7987
Cindy Hess Director, Communications and Marketing Law, College of Education cindy.hess@louisvill... 502-852-1105
Judy Hughes Communications and Marketing Specialist College of Arts & Sciences, Social Work, and Engineering judy.hughes@louisvil... 502-852-6171
Hayley Kappes Health Communications Specialist nursing hayley.kappes@louisv... 502-852-1954
John Karman Communications and Marketing Specialist Engineering School, Research john.karman@louisvil... 502-852-1108
Gary Mans Director of Communications & Marketing Health Sciences Center gary.mans@louisville... 502-852-7504
Aria Razavi Director of Financial Affairs aria@louisville.edu 502-852-5500
Jill Scoggins Asst Dir of Communications, Health Sciences Ctr Medicine jill.scoggins@louisv... 502-852-7461
Brandy Warren Communications & Marketing Specialist Student affairs brandy.warren@louisv... 502-852-8025




Chat now!