Canadian Institutes of Health Research (CIHR)

Name and Address
Canadian Institutes of Health Research (CIHR)
News office:
160 Elgin St., 9th Fl.
Ottawa Ontario K1A 0W9
Canada
Phones
Phone news office:
Phone main: 613-941-2672
Fax news office:

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.cihr-irsc.gc.ca/e/193.html News Office Website
www.cihr-irsc.gc.ca/e/22967.ht... Experts Directory Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list... All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list... Experts Available on Newswise


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Adele Blanchard Senior Public Affairs Advisor - Issues Management adele.blanchard@cihr... 613-946-3308
David Coulombe Media Specialist dcoulombe@cihr-irsc.... 613-941-4563
Amanda Devost Public Affairs Officer amanda.devost@cihr-i... 613-957-8763
Marc Gushue Public Affairs Officer marc.gushue@cihr-irs... 613-941-0200
Mireille Khouri Public Affairs Officer mireille.eid@cihr-ir... 613-946-7233
Manon Lechasseur-Henderson Manager, Public Affairs and Outreach manon.lechasseur@cih... 613-952-9709
Peter Maitland Public Affairs Officer peter.maitland@cihr-... 613-941-4563
Andrew McColgan Senior Public Affairs Advisor - Ministerial and Go andrew.mccolgan@cihr... 613-946-0927
Veronique Perron Public Affairs Officer veronique.perron@cih... 613-952-5746
James Stott Director, Communications and Public Outreach james.stott@cihr-irs... 613-954-1812
Hugh Thompson Senior Writer-Editor hugh.thompson@cihr-i... 613-941-4563