University of Virginia

Name and Address
University of Virginia
News office: University Communications
400 Ray Hunt Dr.
Charlottesville VA 22904-4229
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 434-924-1400
Phone main: 434-924-0938
Fax news office:

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.virginia.edu/topnews/ News Office Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list... All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list... Experts Available on Newswise


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Rebecca Arrington Assistant Director, Media Relations rpa@virginia.edu 434-924-7189
Sally Barbour Media Relations Associate sab4w@virginia.edu 434-924-7116
Anne Bromley Senior Writer anneb@virginia.edu 434-924-6861
Brevy Cannon General Assignment Writer brevy@virginia.edu 434-243-0368
Penney Catlett Assistant to Assistant Vice President pdc@virginia.edu 434-924-7620
Matthew Charles Deputy Spokesperson mcharles@virginia.ed... 434-924-7502
Charlotte Crystal Senior Writer engineering, patents, govnt, econ, business, ethics cc5h@virginia.edu 434-924-6858
Anthony De Bruyn University Spokesperson adebruyn@virginia.ed... 434-243-2070
Carolyn Dillard News Editor, Television News cdillard@virginia.ed... 434-982-3030
Jane Ford RETIRED art jford@virginia.edu 434-924-4298
Daniel Heuchert Assistant Director of Media Relations danh@virginia.edu 434-924-7676
Carol Keese email@email.com
Matt Kelly General Assignment Writer mkelly@virginia.edu 434-924-6861
David Martel dwm5x@virginia.edu 434-924-7821
McGregor McCance Senior Director of University Relations cmm9vg@virginia.edu 434-924-3938
Fariss Samarrai Senior Writer science fls4f@virginia.edu 434-924-3778
Robert Seal News Officer rseal@virginia.edu 434-243-3492
Amanda Spicer Assistant to the Senior Director agb2p@virginia.edu 434-924-1400
Zachary Wheat Digital Chief, Arts and Sciences zwheat@virginia.edu 434-243-2096