Kansas State University Research and Extension

Name and Address
Kansas State University Research and Extension
News office:
20 McCain Auditorium
Manhattan KS 66506
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 785-532-5851
Phone main:
Fax news office: 785-532-5709

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.newswise.com/articles/list... All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.ksre.ksu.edu/news Newsroom
www.ksre.ksu.edu/ Homepage


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Elaine Edwards Coordinator elainee@ksu.edu 785-532-1178
Mary Lou Peter News Writer mlpeter@ksu.edu 913-856-2335x130
Larry Jackson Communications Specialist ljackson@ksu.edu 785-532-0992
Dan Donnert Photographer ddonnert@ksu.edu 785-477-8265
Kathy Henderson Office Professional khenders@ksu.edu 785-532-5851
Deb Pryor Video Producer dpryor@ksu.edu 785-532-5278
Jeff Wichman Audio Producer jwichman@ksu.edu 785-532-0993