Georgia Institute of Technology

Name and Address
Georgia Institute of Technology
News office: Institute Communications
177 North Ave.
Atlanta GA 30332-0181
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 404-894-0870
Phone main:
Fax news office:

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.news.gatech.edu/ Georgia Tech News Center
www.newswise.com/articles/list... All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list... Experts Available on Newswise
www.research.gatech.edu/news Georgia Tech Research News


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Christine Brazill Production Coordinator christine.brazill@co... 404-385-1231
Laura Diamond National Media Relations Representative laura.diamond@comm.g...
Kirk Englehardt Director, Research Communication kirk.englehardt@comm... 404-894-6015
Lisa Grovenstein Senior Director, News lisa.grovenstein@com... 404-894-8835
Brett Israel Communications Officer II biosciences brett.israel@comm.ga... 404-385-1933
Jason Maderer Media Relations Representative jason.maderer@comm.g... 404-385-2966
Matt Nagel Director, Media Relations Architecture; industrial design; business, management, e-commerce, finance, music; library science nagel@gatech.edu 404-894-7460
John Toon Director, Research News jtoon@gatech.edu 404-894-6986
Michael Warden Vice President, Communications & Marketing michael.warden@yahoo...