Virginia Tech (Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University)

Name and Address
Virginia Tech (Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University)
News office: News and Information
315 Burruss Hall (0229)
Blacksburg VA 24061
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 540-231-8819
Phone main: 540-231-6000
Fax news office: 540-231-1985

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.vtnews.vt.edu News Office Website
www.research.vt.edu/resmag/ Research Magazine Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list... All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list... Experts Available on Newswise


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
John Pastor Research Communications jdpastor@vt.edu 540-231-5646
Lynn Nystrom Director of News College of Engineering tansy@vt.edu 540-231-4371
Lynn Davis Communications Manager College of Natural Resources davisl@vt.edu 540-231-6157
Paula Byron Communications Director VTCRI pbyron@vt.edu 540-526-2027
Rosaire Bushey Communications Director busheyr@vt.edu 540-231-5035
Jean Elliott Communications Manager College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences elliottj@vt.edu 540-231-5915
Jennah Bedrosian Marketing Coordinator jbedrosi@vt.edu
Catherine Gehrt Communications Director College of Architecture and Urban Studies kgehrt@vt.edu 540-231-2108
Thea Glidden Communications Director Agriculture & Life Sciences tglidden@vt.edu 540-231-0447
Lori Greiner Communications Manager College of Agriculture and Life Sciences lgreiner@vt.edu 540-231-5863
Lawrence Hincker Associate Vice President of University Relations Hincker@vt.edu 540-231-5396
Sookhan Ho Communications Manager Pamplin College of Business sookhan@vt.edu 540-231-5071
Steven Mackay Communication Coordinator Engineering smackay@vt.edu 540-231-4787
Mark Owczarski Assistant Vice President, News and Information maowczar@vt.edu 540-231-5223
Susan Steeves Media Relations Manager ssteeves@vt.edu 540-231-5224