Florida State University

Name and Address
Florida State University
News office: News and Public Affairs
008 Westcott Bldg.
Tallahassee FL 32306-1430
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 850-644-4030
Phone main: 850-644-2525
Fax news office: 850-644-9643

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.newswise.com/articles/list... All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list... Experts Available on Newswise
unicomm.fsu.edu News Office Website
www.fsu.com/For-Reporters/Expe... Experts Directory Website


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Keith Bromery Communications and Media Relations Director kbromery@fsu.edu 850-645-0547
Nicole Brooks Online News Editor nbrooks@fsu.edu 850-645-1294
Browning Brooks Strategic Communications Advisor bbrooks@fsu.edu 850-644-8343
Jill Elish Asst. Director News and Research Communications jelish@fsu.edu 850-644-8345
Jac Kaufman Broadcast Specialist jkaufman@fsu.edu 850-644-8342
Dennis Schnittker Director, Visual Media & Promotion dschnitt@fsu.edu 850-644-1360
Jeffery Seay Research/News Writer jseay@fsu.edu 850-644-0277