Oregon State University

Name and Address
Oregon State University
News office: News and Research Communications
416 Kerr Administration Bldg.
Corvallis OR 97331
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 541-737-4611
Phone main:
Fax news office: 541-737-2130

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
oregonstate.edu/news Homepage
www.newswise.com/articles/list... All Newswise Articles from this Source


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Mark Floyd Director, News and Research Communications mark.floyd@oregonsta... 541-737-0788
Peg Herring Editor & Professor peg.herring@oregonst... 541-737-0783
Theresa Hogue writer theresa.hogue@oregon... 541-737-0786
Nicolas Houtman Asst. Director, News and Res Com environment, technology, health, business nick.houtman@oregons... 541-737-0783
Kym Pokorny Communications Specialist kym.pokorny@oregonst...
Larry Pribyl Assistant Director of Broadcast Communications larry.pribyl@oregons... 541-737-3817
Lee Sherman research writer lee.sherman@oregonst... 541-737-0672
David Stauth news writer david.stauth@oregons... 541-737-0787
Tiffany Woods writer and editor tiffany.woods@oregon... 541-737-0817
Angela Yeager news writer angela.yeager@oregon... 541-737-0784