UT Southwestern Medical Center

Name and Address
UT Southwestern Medical Center
News office: Communications
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas TX 75390-9060
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 214-648-3404
Phone main: 214-648-3111
Fax news office: 214-648-9119

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
http://www.utsouthwestern.edu/... News Office Website
http://profiles.utsouthwestern... UTSW Doctor & Faculty Profiles
www.newswise.com/articles/list... All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list... Experts Available on Newswise


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Debbie Bolles Senior Communications Specialist debbie.bolles@utsout... 214-648-3404
Kristen Holland Shear Manager, Web Editorial/Social Media kristen.hollandshear... 214-648-9350
Dawn Maxwell Web Editor dawn.maxwell@utsouth...
Aline McKenzie Web Editor aline.mckenzie@utsou... 214-648-3040
Marissa Nunez Web Specialist marissa.nunez@utsout...
Russell Rian Media Manager russell.rian@utsouth... 214-648-3404
Lori Stahl Director of Public Affairs lori.stahl@utsouthwe... 214-648-3404
Lisa Warshaw Communications Manager lisa.warshaw@utsouth... 214-648-3404