UT Southwestern Medical Center

Name and Address
UT Southwestern Medical Center
News office: News and Publications
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas TX 75390-9060
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 214-648-3404
Phone main: 214-648-3111
Fax news office: 214-648-9119

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www8.utsouthwestern.edu/home/n... News Office Website
www.utsouthwestern.edu/utsw/cd... Experts Directory Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list... All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list... Experts Available on Newswise


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Debbie Bolles Senior Communications Specialist debbie.bolles@utsout... 214-648-3404
Heidi Cannella Publications Director hcannella@att.net 214-648-6317
Kristen Holland Shear Manager, Web Editorial/Social Media kristen.hollandshear... 214-648-9350
Aline McKenzie Web Editor aline.mckenzie@sbcgl... 214-648-3040
Marissa Nunez Web Specialist marissa.nunez@utsout...
Russell Rian Media Manager russell.rian@utsouth... 214-648-3404
Lori Stahl Director of Public Affairs lori.stahl@utsouthwe... 214-648-3404