Add to Favorites Newsroom RSS Share
fb-share Newswise
Charlottesville, VA USA

Our News on Newswise

Best of 2018: Expert advises regulation to curb teen vaping

Expert quoted in the New York Times
31-Dec-2018 12:05 PM EST Add to Favorites

Best of 2018: Making sense of baby-boomer marijuana usage

Embargoed research covered by CBS News
31-Dec-2018 12:05 PM EST Add to Favorites

Best of 2018: Auto industry expert analyzes GM layoffs and plant closings

Expert quoted in NBC news
31-Dec-2018 11:05 AM EST Add to Favorites

Best of 2018: Climate models simulate wetter, windier hurricanes

Covered in The Guardian
31-Dec-2018 10:05 AM EST Add to Favorites

Best of 2018: With sex over 65, majority say it's important, and they are satisfied

Covered on NBC and CBS
31-Dec-2018 10:05 AM EST Add to Favorites

Best of 2018: How did Easter Island statues get those giant hats?

Covered in IFLScience and Smithsonian Magazine
31-Dec-2018 10:05 AM EST Add to Favorites

Best of 2018: Healthcare policy and research

Experts and research on important topics in the healthcare system
28-Dec-2018 10:05 AM EST Add to Favorites

Best of 2018: Research indicates urgency of climate change impact worldwide

See climate research and experts in the Newswise Climate Channel
28-Dec-2018 10:05 AM EST Add to Favorites


see all news

Our YouTube Videos

About

Newswise began more than 20 years ago as the first online news service for reporters. Today it is an essential tool for journalists to receive some of the most interesting and latest news articles from leading research organizations worldwide.

Experts

No experts available.

Contacts

Jessica Johnson Papaspyridis
Client Development Director

jessica@newswise.com

434-296-9417

Tom 123

vivek@newswise.com

Camila Aude

camila@newswise.com

Jisselle Baldwin
Client Success Manager

jisselle@newswise.com

4342181050

Alexander Cafa

cafacafacafa@gmail.com

Rebecca Canadas
Administrative Assistant

rebecca@newswise.com

434-327-4904

Thomas Canalichio
Client Services Manager

thom@newswise.com

434-296-9417

Vivek Exp3

vivek@newswise.com

Experts11 Experts11

experts11@mailinator.com

Helena Fang

helena@newswise.com

4343261556

Camila Guimaraes
Sales

camila@newswise.com

11995488540

Amina Jillo
Assistant Editor

amina@newswise.com

Craig Jones
Editor-in-Chief

craig@newswise.com

434-984-4460

Harpreet Kaur

contact2harpreetkaur16@gmail.com

9017680888

Jesca Kipkenda

jesca@newswise.com

Mamta N

mamta@newswise.com

Test One

aru.ourmail@gmail.com

Jeralyn Pateres

jeralyn.pateres@gmail.com

Mavis Pereira

mavis@newswise.com

Lori Perry

 lori.perry@contractors.roche.com

Aru Ragini

aru.ourmail@gmail.com

Solange Riva

solange@newswise.com

Inder S

inder@newswise.com

Vivek Shah
admin

vivek@newswise.com

Staff Staff

staff@newswise.com

Arun Test111
A

araru.ourmail@gmail.com

Testaltcont Testaltcont

abx@gmail.com

Testblankemail1 Testblankemail1

Arun Tester

aru.ourmail@gmail.com

Testingexpert1-9 Testingexpert1-9
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

TestOct26 TestOct26

testOct26@newswise.com

Pris Tucker
News Junkie

pris@newswise.com

876 534 1802

Debra Walker

debbiew@newswise.com

Twitter twitter-icon

Chat now!