Mayo Clinic 2013 Operational Performance Report

Article ID: 614184

Released: 24-Feb-2014 5:00 PM EST

Source Newsroom: Mayo Clinic

http://newsnetwork.mayoclinic.org/discussion/mayo-clinic-2013-operational-performance-report

MEDIA ADVISORY

WHAT:An opportunity to ask questions about Mayo Clinic’s 2013 performance.

WHO:John Noseworthy, M.D.President and CEO, Mayo Clinic

Jeff BoltonVice President, Administration and CAO, Mayo Clinic

WHERE:Audio news conference

WHEN:Noon CST/1 p.m. ESTWednesday, Feb. 26, 2014

CALL-IN:The toll-free audio conference call-in number is 877-358-3883. Please dial in at 11:50 a.m. CST/12:50 p.m. EST, as the briefing will start promptly at noon CST/1 p.m. EST.

RSVP:Emily Blahnik at blahnik.emily@mayo.edu or 507-266-3203.

INFO:Journalists who are registered members of Mayo Clinic News Network will have access to materials under embargo at http://newsnetwork.mayoclinic.org/. Journalists can register at http://newsnetwork.mayoclinic.org/request-account/.

###

About Mayo Clinic Recognizing 150 years of serving humanity in 2014, Mayo Clinic is a nonprofit worldwide leader in medical care, research and education for people from all walks of life. For more information, visit 150years.mayoclinic.org, www.mayoclinic.org and newsnetwork.mayoclinic.org.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MEDIA CONTACT:Karl Oestreich, Mayo Clinic Public Affairs, 507-284-5005 and newsbureau@mayo.edu


Comment/Share





Chat now!