Lewy Body American Association of Colleges of Nursing (AACN)Dementia Association

Name and Address
Lewy Body American Association of Colleges of Nursing (AACN)Dementia Association
News office:
912 Killian Hill Rd. SW
Lilburn GA 30047
United States
Phones
Phone news office:
Phone main: 404-935-6444
Fax news office:

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.lbda.orgHomepage


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Gary Bonaccorso Manager of Marketing and Communications gbonaccorso@lbda.org 404-549-4244
Lori Dick Marketing & Communications Manager loriadick@gmail.com 734-748-4303
Mike Koehler President of Board of Directors michaelkoehler1@comc... 215-822-3622
Elizabeth Patrick Associate Director of Development elizabeth.h.patrick@... 404-778-2799
Nichole Porcher nporcher@gmail.com 404-549-4244 x101
Ian Richard irichard@lbda.org 404.549.4247
Angela Taylor Director of Programs ataylor@lbda.org 404-935-6444 x201#
Mark Wall Director of Operations mwall@lbda.org 404-935-6444
DM Washington Director of Development email@email.com 404-935-6444 x103#
Diedrea White Marketing Communications Manager dwhite@lbda.org 404-549-4244




Chat now!