University of Alberta

Name and Address
University of Alberta
News office: Public Affairs
685 General Services Bldg.
Edmonton Alberta T6E 2H1
Canada
Phones
Phone news office: 780-492-2325
Phone main: 780-492-2325
Fax news office: 780-492-2997

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
http://news.ualberta.ca/News Office Website
www.uofaweb.ualberta.ca/public...Experts Directory Website
www.experts.ualberta.ca/Research Magazine Website
http://www.ualberta.ca/Homepage


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Bryan Alary Communication Manager bryan.alary@ualberta... 780-492-0336
Bev Betkowski Media Relations Associate beverly.betkowski@ua... 780-492-3808
Michael Brown Communications Associate michael.brown@ualber... 780-492-9407
Richard Cairney Communications Officer Engineering richard.cairney@ualb... 780-492-4514
Fatima Jaffer Finance & HR fatima.jaffer@ualber... 780-492-0448
Kiann McNeill Accting Associate VP kiann.mcneill@ualber... 780-492-9972
Jennifer Pascoe Communication Director Faculty of Science jennifer.pascoe@ualb... 780-492-8813
Rick Pilger Alumni Affairs Associate Director rick.pilger@ualberta... 780-492-9534
Michel Proulx Director, News and Media Relations michel.proulx@ualber... 780-248-2024
Alison Turner Communications Manager alison.turner@ualber... 780-492-0273
Katie Willis Communications Associate Faculty of Science katie.willis@ualbert... 780-248-1215




Chat now!